You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ten Facts One Lie - Need I Say Catweasel Style?

in #tenfactsonelie6 years ago

3: I still have a small scar high on my forehead.

6: You did what you needed to do. I helped others do differently. I didn't judge, even though I believed you were doing the wrong thing for the right reasons.

7: Had this been the lie I would have done it differently. Probably no last line.

10: I have a flip-phone. Twice. I tried (successfully) not to get involved while they discussed whether it would be quicker to sort or to re-punch.

5 was dependant on 4, 6 was not.

Mother was from Cork, father from Devon. His paternal grandmother was a Cornish gipsy.

Trust me, I'm a doctor.

Catweasel-c.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45