Which is the LIE! SBD post payout as the prize!

in #tenfactsonelie6 years ago (edited)

download (1).jpg
Source

I was nominated by @charisma777 in her original post


If you should choose to accept this mission:

  1. Post 10 facts and 1 lie about yourself
  2. Invite people to guess (one per person)
  3. Offer a prize (SBD, an upvote, comment, or resteem, or your undying devotion)
  4. Wait until the post payout to reveal the correct answer
  5. Use the tag #tenfactsonelie as one of your five
  6. Tag your friends to do their own!

10 Facts and 1 Lie about @bengy

  1. I've only just recently learned I've been tying my shoelaces wrong all my life.
  2. I hate getting haircuts.
  3. I will buy a new pair of shoes, and then not wear them until the old ones have completely fallen apart.
  4. When people are taking their bows on stage, I have the Muppets theme song running in my head.
  5. I've lost it laughing in a concert that I was playing in.
  6. I've had my phone go off in a concert, that I was playing in.
  7. I name my violins/violas/d'amore
  8. I've made a grown adult (who was not family) cry in public.
  9. I hate rehearsing.
  10. I can't stand the thought of instant noodles and tinned tuna.
  11. I have a fear of sunflowers.

I name these people to do their own #tenfactsonelie
@erebus
@plushzilla
@ivan.atman
@silentscreamer
@tin-tin
@shemell
@violinist
@remplaps
@cmp2020
@pandasquad
@cryptosharon

But anyone can also take up the baton and play!

U5dsUfcvauXNAP4kT4SzwKQs8yV8c6Y_1680x8400.png

Referral links
Mene, Investment jewellery (5 dollars credit just for making the account).
Humble Bundle Monthly, PC games package every month!
Minnowbooster Bonus for the new account maker as well!
CryptoBNB AirBNB in the crypto world!
Coinbase, the biggest fiat on and off ramp.
Binance, the biggest crypto exchange.
Mannabase, Universal income in the blockchain
Cryptopia, Lots of lesser known altcoins.
HitBTC Even more Altcoins!

DQmXDFhqQrKJrKavGxmhTuLaF2iR3JkZKJzPPj4vFK6Pkvu_1680x8400.png

Horizontal Rulers by cryptosharon
Team Australia footer by bearone


Classical_Music_smaller.png

The classical music community at #classical-music and Discord.
Follow our community accounts @classical-music and @classical-radio.
Follow our curation trail (classical-radio) at SteemAuto
Community Logo by ivan.atman

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

I'm going with the Phone, mainly because I'm so very hoping you have a - hilarious but no doubt afflicting - fear of sunflowers!

Hmmm, everyone seems to want me to be scared of sunflowers...

And you're surprised about this!?

You are all terrible terrific people!

Hmmm....I would have to go with the fear of sunflowers! I would place a sunflower here for you, but if it is a fear I better play it safe!

How could any one be scared of sunflowers... Right?

There are so many I would say are a lie! I would say hair cuts but as its already taken I will say #10.

You could change, if there are more than one person, I will just split the payout.

I will nominate you as well!

Ah just noticed the reply, I think I'll make a list though :P and I will change to haircuts too

Edit:
https://steemit.com/tenfactsonelie/@pandasquad/10-facts-one-lie-post-sbd-for-reward

I'm going to roll with #2, haircuts

Thanks for playing, answers out in a week!

I think number 5 is the lie!

Sure, I'm supposed to be a professional! You will find out in a week!

I'm gonna say #9 is the lie.

I'll also say that sunflowers are the scariest non-deadly flower.

Great minds think alike! You will find out in a few days!

I'll play! But first, my own guess. I think it's #1 :)

Tying shoelaces is deceptively tricky! Well see in a few days!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97