Can you tell which is the LIE? Let's see how good your lie detector is! 0.50 SBD prize!

in #tenfactsonelie6 years ago (edited)

I was nominated for this challenge by @amariespeaks you can find her 10 facts 1 Lie here!

This is really an awesome way for us all to get aquainted a bit more! So I happily accepted this challenge. I also would like to say to whoever wins this challenge I will send 0.50 SBD!!!!!

If you should choose to accept this mission:

  • Post 10 facts and 1 lie about yourself
  • Invite people to guess (one per person)
  • Offer a prize (SBD, an upvote, comment, or resteem, or your undying devotion)
  • Wait until the post payout to reveal the correct answer
  • Use the tag #tenfactsonelie as one of your five
  • Tag your friends to do their own!

10 Facts and 1 Lie

• I once drove a jaguar!
• I once rode the greyhound cross country under someone else’s name!
• My first realationship was with a man twice my age!
• I have never been to the Empire State Building.
• I read all of the Game of Thrones books in less than 2 weeks.
• I was 39 when I received my drivers license for the first time!
• My children’s names have something to do with the word Great!
• I was once recognized by the mayor for my art!
• I love to watch “conspiracy” videos!
• I have never eaten someone’s food in the employee fridge!
• I had my art hung in the Minnetrista Center’s Dinosaur Exhibit.

I nominate these great people to share their #tenfactsonelie:

@tecnosgirl
@kryptocek
@apolymask
@bengy
@i-explore
@kenneth1
@sir-skillful
@rarebooksleuth

Sort:  

Oh boy, I will have to think about what I can post...

I think this is a lie.

I have never eaten someone’s food in the employee fridge!

food_thief_3Wfjzd0INf.jpg

@bengy that's too funny! We will see if your lie detector is up to par!

I love to watch conspiracy videos I believe is a lie! But I could be mistaken ;)

Lol I must not exude that personality much! We will have to wait and see! 👽

My guess for the lie is

I have never been to the Empire State Building.

You guessed my lie! I have sent you your 0.50 sbd! Once again thank you for playing.

lol, thanks!

I meant to tag you in this one too! Glad to see your response! We will see in 7 days what the lie is! Stay tuned!🐵

Okay I know which one is a lie so I can not play. It would not be fair.

lol! I should have made it harder lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58088.10
ETH 2353.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44