#Day 1 ~ 10 Days Of Reflection ~ Prague

in #tendaysofreflection7 years ago (edited)

This is my first contribution to the photo challenge #tendaysofreflection established by @ilovedietcoke, who is a photographer with a good eyes for details.

This is the link to her actual post: 10 Days Of Reflection - Introduction 

The rules are as following: 

  • 10 Days of Reflection Photos (mirrors, water, etc)
  • Tag your post with #tendaysofreflection
  • Title your post "10 Days of Reflection"
  • Nominate a friend if you wish
  • Have fun and be creative!


My photo shows a detail of the stunning city Prague with her overwhelming architecture full of modern and old buildings (for example a lot beautiful art nouveau) side by side. 

I nominate my german friend @detlev, a great guy and keen beer lover. 🍺😜 I hope you enjoy!

Have a nice sunday my fellow steemians! ☀️

Sort:  

That is a fantastic picture for your first day! I love the reflection on that building, its beautiful!

Thank you so much! 😘 Nice to see you around! Have a wonderful evening!

Have a nice Sunday too

Very nice reflection of the building!

Thank you so much! ☺️

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #streetphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Saturday.

You have earned 5.60 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 3/5
Multiplier: 1.12
Server time: 13:47:22
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 422.28/800.00
Total Photos: 28
Total comments: 37
Total contest wins: 6
And have also received a 1.83 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

I love Prague. I lived there for 3 years! Its amazing place ;)

This is a beautiful amalgamation of old and new, I love it! Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54