10 Days of Reflections - FUN!

I love Reflections

Its one of my favorite types of photography!

While I am brand new to knowing this fellow Steemer and photographer @ilovedietcoke, when I saw her idea for doing a reflection challenge, I knew I wanted to do it!!

Here are a few fresh clicks from this chilly morning!

Manual focus works the best...

P1140187.JPG

Because auto focus always hits the surface of the mirror.

P1140186.JPG

Join the challenge, its fun!

P1140184.JPG

Rulz

10 Days of Reflection Photos (mirrors, water, etc)

Tag your post with #tendaysofreflection

Title your post "10 Days of Reflection"

Nominate a friend if you wish

Have fun and be creative!

Feel free to give it a go!!!

Thanks for stopping by!

All words and images are mine and can be also found on my various social media sites.
Twitter
YouTube Main channel
YouTube Photography
YouTube ASMR/Mukbang
Twenty20

footer.png

Sort:  

oh, I love reflection photographt too! But most of the time I forget to go look for it ;) I just posted about stainless steel art that I love due to its reflecting options.

Fun challenge. You can admire your own handsomeness and the view of nature at the same time. ;)

Oh! When you see my pictures tomorrow, don't think I copied you. ;) Awesome shots!

I love taking this kind of shots!I am going to have to think about what i will do ater this! It is getting harder!

I love the creativity and this sounds like a pretty great challenge too!

This is cool! At TSU there were lots of car-mirror-photos. They called it rear view and it was lots of fun.

Great reflection shots. It looks like a fun challenge!

What a difference the manual focus makes on that dirty mirror reflection.

I try to avoid my own reflection. 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55