Tell A Story To Me - Why Mankind Left Earth - WINNERS

in #tellastorytome5 years ago

Thank you to everyone <3 It has been wonderful to see how an idea catches with different people, going different directions. We have had 18 glorious rounds, first on my own page, and then continued here, it’s been an amazing honor to be able to do this for this community, who have given me so much.


tell a story final.jpg

Artwork by Mad Uncle Studios

The Winners


First Place - 5SBD

@mgaft1 with The Departure



Second Place - 3 @steembasicincome

@sarez with Mission Liberty



Third Place - 2 @steembasicincome

@aduragbemi with Towards Uncertainty



Thoughtful Prompt Fulfilment - 400 SNAX
Every round there are entries that meets the prompt in a way worthy of reward for that alone - this round, two stole the prize!

@oivas & @zeleiracordero



Popular Vote - 1 STEEM & 2 @steembasicincome

@mgaft1 with The Departure



If you aren't registered for SNAX yet, you can visit the website or download the mobile app to set up your wallet and receive your winnings, then continue to earn from your posts on steemit!


Winning Voters - 1 @steembasicincome each & 100 SNAX each

Winning Voters - 1 @steembasicincome share & 100 SNAX tokens for our authors who voted for their favourite story

Everyone who voted!

@sarez
@chireerocks
@deirdyweirdy
@aduragbemi
@tristancarax

Thank you so very much to everyone who entered, and I am sorry not to be continuing this for you <3 I am leaving the distribution of the prizes in the capable hands of @f3nix who I know will continue to steer this ship with dedication, understanding and integrity <3

BananaFishSeparator.gif

The Bananafish Tribe!

I have very much enjoying being part of @bananafish, both as an entrant and as a contest host. Thank you so much to everyone who has made it a sincere pleasure ~ @calluna signing off

A special thanks to the core members @gwilberiol, @dirge, @tristancarax, @raj808, @brisby, @maverickinvictus, @cyemela, @marcoriccardi, @hidden84, @calluna, @oivas, @ntowl, @f3nix, @felt.buzz, @khasa, @vdux, @blueeyes8960 and @sidequest who's precious delegations made it possible for Tell A Story To Me to make a come back in the realms.

BananaFishSeparator.gif


Mizu no Oto banner for everyone.png

uhjiu8FjnsQ.jpg


Sort:  

Thank you kindly!

I am honored that you mentioned me. It was very stimulating for me to participate in that edition of Tellastorytome. Thank you! Congratulations to the winners!

Congratulations to all the winners.

@bananafish, Thank you so much for your kind mention and stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

@calluna I'm saddened to read your message. You gave so much to everyone trough the power of your creativity and with your unique, heartfelt curation of our posts. I hope that this is just a pause and we will write together again, here or anywhere the Bananafish spirit can shine. We just met online, with all its limits, but this community always wanted to grow real bounds of friendship between likeminded people and I think that we've been successful in this. Thanks for what you did, your time and energies. When you want, you know where to find us 😉

I third this, dear @calluna. It is a little shocking to read. I hope that whatever is going on in your life, you can resolve it so that we may get back to writing and having fun whether it be on this platform or some other. I hope that you'll keep in touch at the very least. If you want to chat, you know where to write me.

I second this. You will be missed!

Congrats To All Participants! This was a reaalllyy good one.
Thanks also, winning among peers is great.

Congratulations to the winners and I am glad that the emotion of writing is once again being activated.

Can you tell me on which day this contest starts? Thank you. I wish you a great day. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68255.87
ETH 3271.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68