You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tell A Story To Me - Why Mankind Left Earth - WINNERS

in #tellastorytome5 years ago (edited)

@calluna I'm saddened to read your message. You gave so much to everyone trough the power of your creativity and with your unique, heartfelt curation of our posts. I hope that this is just a pause and we will write together again, here or anywhere the Bananafish spirit can shine. We just met online, with all its limits, but this community always wanted to grow real bounds of friendship between likeminded people and I think that we've been successful in this. Thanks for what you did, your time and energies. When you want, you know where to find us 😉

Sort:  

I third this, dear @calluna. It is a little shocking to read. I hope that whatever is going on in your life, you can resolve it so that we may get back to writing and having fun whether it be on this platform or some other. I hope that you'll keep in touch at the very least. If you want to chat, you know where to write me.

I second this. You will be missed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63352.53
ETH 2447.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67