OTC CryptoLending Telegram Group

in #telegram6 years ago

I'm currently in a new group with information about the future of lending in the crypto space. The group is called OTC CryptoLending. We only have a few members now but looking for people interested to join the group!

The address is: https://t.me/joinchat/GuJWrhLKbNOJ7-vd5WmNPg

The idea is to create a Telegram marketplace to find loans backed by crypto. Join me on telegram!

top_page_hero.png

Sort:  

I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you for the upvote! I also followed you. If you have telegram, join my interest group! https://t.me/joinchat/GuJWrhLKbNOJ7-vd5WmNPg

Congratulations @trilltown! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemitBoard to support the german speaking community meetups
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54864.63
ETH 2298.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30