What Product Would You Want to See Reviewed Here on Steemit Next?

in #techreview8 years ago

review

I have tried doing some tech reviews and gadget reviews here on steemit, below is a list if you might be interested in checking them out. They however had not attracted a lot of interest by users on steemit, so I started wondering if something might be wrong with them. If they are not long enough, detailed enough, interesting enough or just what I was reviewing was maybe not of interest, so instead of just writing one more I thought of something else instead.

I have tried to write about things that I'm actually using and found interesting, useful or fun and decided to share that information with steemit users who also mind be interested in learning about a new cool gadget or a useful product. I did try to add interesting and useful information about how things work and not just write about the product only, so that you might actually learn something extra while reading the review.

So maybe now I should try something else instead, ask you, the users of steemit, what you want to see a review of published on steemit next? I have managed to get a couple of SBD from my writing on steemit so far (not that much, so don't overdo it), and I might as well use them to buy something and do a review of that item next.

So what do you want to read a review of next?


review2

List of My Product Reviews on Steemit



If you have any questions or want to add something, then please feel free to do so in the comments below...


Did you like what you have just read? Check my other posts on steemit @cryptos

Sort:  

Personally, I would be really interested in any ipad, tablet or cellphone accessories. Also anything involving "emerging/progressive" tech such as solar panels, water purification, etc.

You should check the power bank review then ;)
Thanks for the suggestions, already got me thinking about few things...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67638.45
ETH 2614.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67