You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Club100 👍 Lamp control with remote control. 💡 || Electronic circuit construction. ⚡

in #technology2 years ago

This is so great....I graduated from the department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering 5years ago and i can remember vividly when i spent those years learning and practicing how to design electronics circuits.

I made a lot of circuits back then like Electronics message display, an Intruder detector systerm , sine wave inverters and a lot more, it was fun.

I used the breadboard for my test work.

And Preotus 8 for simulation after designing, i was so familiar with the interface and i am still familiar with it till now😊.

I wrote a lot of codes for my PIC, unfortunately, two years ago, i was robbed by armed robbers and i lost my laptop which contains all my source codes and that was how i lost over 400 different codes i wrote some years back😢. But i'm glad, i didnt lose the knowladge, i can always write it again whenever i get a new PC and i can always design any circuit depending on the function.

By the way, thank you for bringing back these memories, electronics is part of my life. So whenever i see it, i can't keep mute, it always spark that motivation in me.

Maybe i could actually learn some advance techniques from.

But I don't know how to use arduino 😀, i was about learning that before i got robbed.

Sort:  

Dude, I'm glad we talked to you about the same issue here. Because here I met someone from my profession for the first time.

Good thing nothing happened to you during the armed robbery. You must be careful. Health is more important than anything else.

I made a post about Arduino before. Actually, it is not very difficult, I have no doubt that you will learn it easily. 👍

https://steemit.com/hive-181430/@whyshy/club100-tech-diary-game-or-11-03-22-or-timer-and-temperature-stabilizer-arduino-uno

Thanks mate for your comment. 😊

Its a pleasure meeting you Engineer, it is also my first time meeting someone in my field too over here. I'm so glad, and i hope to learn more.

I have checked the arduino article you sent, its much more clearer than i thought 😊, it's so interesting and i hope to read more of this from you, perhaps i could try out some of those real life projects.

Please which simulator do you use to carried some test, or do you do everything on Bread bored?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44