Lets Introduce Ourselves...!!

in #technology6 years ago

Hello friends,

First of all a warm greetings from my side to all steemians who are already on steemit from a long time and a very energetic hello to those steemians who joined steemit recently.

Screenshot_2018-09-23-10-33-09-1-1.pngIm @techmafia, My real name is noman kamawi and i'm from afghanistan. I have completed my studies in pakistan and currently i am living in afghanistan. Im new on steemit and i will blog about tech and more interesting stuff and so im new on steemit so i need your support and please give me some tips and suggestion from your experience on steemit. And dont forget to introduce yourself Thanks.😊

Here are some things im good at:

• Latest Technology News.
• Cool Computer and android stuff.
• im also a good photographer
• Social worker.
• Im a poetry lover.

@techmafia

Sort:  

Hi techmafia

Hello qmarpot

Hello qmarpot

Hello @techmafia! Welcome, and I hope that you will enjoy steemit!

Thank you for sharing
I resteem it free to my +2100 followers for support your post.
@dumitriu
Visit #dumitriu and follow me!
Thank You!

@dumitiriu thanks so much buddy i have followed you back. Have a good day ahead.

A good post I like with the post.
I have followed you and I hope you come with me too, even if there are many followers, please cooperate with me from me: @muliadimacro

Thank you @muliadimacro i have followed you back kindly keep upvoting and commenting on my post i will upvote and comment back

A warm welcome from me!
Wish u all the best,
Think wisely,before u post,it matters!
Be yourself,dont be ashamed about anything,show your true self,and everything will be as u want!
Good luck,and will see u around!
Cheers!
@sunnysmile

Thank you @sunnysmile will you please resteem my post that will be so kind of you.

Sure,no problem!!
Wish u all the best,my friend!😊

Thank you i have upvoted most of your posts.thank you

Welcome to Steem, @techmafia!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3284 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 3.0 : The SteemPlus Points are here!.

Welcome to steemit :) I hope you like it here, for starters have my upvote ;)
If you like memes, consider to check out my content as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66369.39
ETH 3585.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59