Have You Ever Think, How Technology Can Seem Hilarious?

in #technology6 years ago

Hello Friends,

Have you ever think, how technology can seem hilarious? Any ideas?

1564151.jpg

A long time ago, people who sacrificed their dreams, their families, their food, their laughter and other joys of life were called saints. But now, they call themselves IT professionals.

I changed my password to "Incorrect" so that when I forget anything, the computer says "The password is incorrect".

Never let the computer know you are in a hurry. Computers can smell fear. They slow down if they know you're running out of time.

  • Wikipedia: I know everything!

  • Google: I have everything!

  • Facebook: I know everyone!

  • Internet: Without me, you're nothing!

I will not be impressed by the technology until I can download chocolate.

Life is what happens between wifi signals.

Success algorithm:

While(nosuccess) { tryAgain(); if(Dead) break; }

We are stuck with technology when what we really want is just things that work.

"Incorrect username or password"

Well, at least tell me what it is.

"Grandpa, what was the biggest improvement you saw when you went to school?

"Colored chalk".

Listening to your wife is like reading the terms and conditions of a website. You do not understand anything, you still say, "I agree".

I do not understand why people think that technology is making us antisocial. I will easily ignore you with a book like I will with my cell phone.

Life was much easier when Apple and Blackberry were just fruits.

If you do not succeed at first, call it version 1.0.

Finally I realized. People are prisoners of their phones, that's why they are called cell phones.

Technology is not an elevator to success. You have to take the stairs.

I wonder what people who write "U" do instead of "You" with all their free time.

Teacher: Assignment of essay: "What I did in my summer vacation" ... No, I do not want to "Just check your Facebook page".

If computers become too powerful, we can organize them into committees. That will make them enter

Lo! Men become the tools of their tools.

The production of too many useful things results in too many useless people.

The real danger is not that computers begin to think like men, but that men begin to think like computers.

The future teachers of technology will be cheerful and intelligent. The machine easily dominates the dark and the silly.

Technology allows people to control everything except technology.

A machine can do the work of fifty ordinary men. No machine can do the work of an extraordinary man.

Man is a slow, careless and brilliant thinker; the machine is fast, precise and stupid.

Computers have a lot of memory but not imagination.

In short, while technology has too many positive aspects, it can really be hilarious as I show in this article. Did it make you smile? I sincerely hope so. Is not technology great?


Image Credit


steemit_blink_raviraj.gif

Have a good day! Thank you from @raviraj

steemit_blink_raviraj.gif


raviraj_on_steemit_1.gif
raviraj_on_steemit_2.gif
raviraj_on_steemit_3.gif

Sort:  

yes.. your article is great.. you have shown us the mirror of our drawbacks.. next give us a solution to all the problems you have identified here... it's not like I can train pigeons and use it as messenger.. isn't it better to use a phone for that purpose

Thanks @skreza

If computers become too powerful, we can organize them into committees.

Quote from Bradley's Bromide

Plagiarism

!cheetah ban

This post has received a 8.65 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @raviraj

@boomerang distributes 100% of the SBD and up to 80% of the Curation Rewards to STEEM POWER Delegators. If you want to bid for votes or want to delegate SP please read the @boomerang whitepaper.

This post has received a 1.15 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @raviraj. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

This post has received a 8.95 % upvote from @sneaky-ninja thanks to: @raviraj.

This post has received a 5.13 % upvote from @upmyvote thanks to: @raviraj. Send at least 1 SBD to @upmyvote with a post link in the memo field to promote a post! Sorry, we can't upvote comments.

This post has received gratitude of 0.94 % from @appreciator thanks to: @raviraj.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60695.64
ETH 2900.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53