Sort:  

Sure thing. Hopefully, Steemit will soon become the one stop shop for everyone! I hope to do more and better product reviews as my account and experience grows as well!

Good work mate. People like you really add value to this platform. I Wish everyone thinks like you. I see a lot of vote-for-vote public instead of people who struggle to post good articles.

Thanks. I always try to post quality content and try to support the Steemit community any way I can. I'm still perfecting my writing style, but practice makes perfect!

Hey cloh76, I assume you have understood the rewards system of steemit well by now. Would love to get some questions answered on this post. An up-vote would be cherry on top. lol
https://steemit.com/steemit/@blog-beginner/understanding-steemit-rewards-and-payouts

I replied to your post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62332.64
ETH 3006.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94