My Baby Turns Into Little Girl...Teardrops of Happiness- Graduation Day!

in #teardrops6 years ago (edited)


Photo is mine

I am very happy for my little baby, Samantha Shayne as she said goodbye to Babyhood and will say Hello! to childhood.


I still called it Babyhood because Samantha is still having her milk on feeding bottle and still using diaper when sleeping.
Please see link to see my previous post to know more about her: https://steemit.com/mychild365/@sitiaishah/my-daughter-s-grows-older-than-1-365

Yesterday, March 22, 2018 was the graduation day of my daughter Samantha Shayne.

The day before her graduation day, we went to the mall to buy a dress and shoes to be used on her graduation.

Shopping

Photo is mine

She was so excited looking for a dress...


Selfie while waiting

Photo is mine

Her little sister is with us also. Taking selfie while waiting for her in fitting room.


Photo is mine

This is the dress and shoes she chose.


Photo is mine

I am very happy that my little girl passed already the babyhood stage and now she will start to embrace the childhood stage.

Class picture


I had and agreement with my daughter that now she's growing up and done with Kindergarten, she will completely stop using feeding bottle. I explained to her that she is no longer a baby.

They had a local dance presentation after awardings.


Her journey in Elementary level will now begin...I will keep supporting her till the rest of my life or as long I am breathing...


Photo is mine


Photo is mine

Happy Graduation Day to all graduating students and congrats to all the parents like me!


May God guide our children and bless more knowledge throughout their journey.

Thanks for your time reading my post.

Photo credits: All photos are mine


I would like to thank @iwrite for mentoring me and for his patience.
I am very blessed and thankful to have him as my mentor.

Thanks and more power to Steemit Diversify Team!


Our mentor @surpassinggoogle has been very supportive of our group (STEEMITDIVERSIFY) and other groups too. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit
https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Please like @teardrops on Facebook and Twitter:
https://www.facebook.com/teardropstokens/
https://twitter.com/teardropstokens

Please like the Facebook page:https://www.facebook.com/steemgigs/ and
Twitter:https://twitter.com/steemgigs

PLEASE SUPPORT:https://steemgigs.org


Please support also other that are good too: @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @henry-gant, @paradise-found, geetharao, and @mahdiyari, also others who have visited My posts. Pls. support them too.

Thank you very much.
I am grateful for that and for everyone who has helped me and my friends.

GratefulVibes

Sort:  

Congratulations to your daughter, she's very cute.

Thank you so much...

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Congratulations @sitiaishah! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

awesome lovely girl you have

Thank you...

Thank you so much @teardrops, sir Terry @surpassinggoogle... I really appreciates it and I am very overwhelemed for having my baby as a covered image.

Congratulations sis!

congrats now she will be starting a new stage in her life

thanks ma'am Daisy..

Your daughter is so beautiful, congratulations to her. The excitement on her face shows, you're always there for her. Keep making her smile.

thank you so much..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75