#teardrops token, rewarding proof of tears by @surpassinggoogle - The Place that Made me Open My Eyes, Heart, Mind and Soul. A Life I wasn't even imagining about or expecting but I'm Grateful for what I've Learned.

in #teardrops6 years ago

What's Up Steemians, It's been a while already, and for today i'm gonna share to you my story of teardrops and to be honest, I always think if you don't cry, you ain't human at all, there's a reason why tears was made and I want to Learn More about it, but enough of that let's get to the story.

IMG_6366.JPG

When I was a Kid, I always imagined a what you would call a Typical, Normal or a Simple Life, but I did Dream about the a Life that we could all say we had everything, I guess since i was still a kid, that would only what my mind could think of, oh and i almost forgot that this thinking of mine is when i was still in England. All I ever thought about there was to finish my studies until I finish college and then a Get a job where I can save for a House, then maybe get a Lovelife, but We all know, not everything you imagine, expect, and plan in Life will go in the way you want it to be, plus, all I ever thought when Mama said before that we were going to the Philippines , is just for " Vacation " and then come back again, but what I expected wasn't right, why? because I was Inlove with The Philippines and wanted to Learn more about it.

IMG_6631.JPG

IMG_6172.PNG

I was Happy for making a decision back then that I would stay in the philippines and learn a bit more, but as I grew older, I learned a Lot of Good and Bad, Positive and Negative things, then i was getting to know more about Life. I even thought about the same when I was a kid before that I would finish my studies but this time look for a better job that can't just save money for a house, but i can save for My future and reach all My Dreams. Then it came to a Point that the Problems of Family and Financial came in, the very down moment for all of us i guess was We Lost Mama's Only Brother that is so helpful in everything, and helps in any situation, it was a Hard time recovering from that moment until network marketing came into our lives. Me and Mama were very curious what this business stuff was all about but we weren't skeptical like other people out there when it came to these sort of things. so I learned about it and what it could do, what it was capable to our lives, while doing the business in our very first company it was an amazing feeling and experience for me for being young and earning a good amount of money every week, I didn't have a lot of knowledge when it came to handle money so I gave all of it to Mama. time came and the company had a problems and we were affected by it, a lot of people would say it was a scam but it isn't, i guess it came to a point that the company wasn't in it's best figure at that moment. I grew more open minded and mature but I also realized that being mature at an early age can be a bit boring at sometimes, but I wasn't angry or sad for being mature and being open Minded at a young age, I'm Happy for it because It gave me an advantage to other kids out there, besides, IO had a Childhood that there was a little amount of technology involved, not like now that kids that aren't even if school yet are always holding and using technology, I'm Happy and Proud to be a 90's Baby haha...

IMG_7225.PNG

IMG_7226.PNG

Me and Mama Went from another company and we had a Different Problem, but the company is still there and alive, I guess we weren't ready for that company, so we went from company to company, a lot of people would say we are crazy but we are just finding the right company for us, it came to my mind that " is Network Marketing, is this kind of business really for me? " I would always think things like that and it would keep my always wondering, i guess at this moment i was becoming a Realist, i would look in the negative possibilities but that would really happen, there was always a " What If " in My Life now, but anyways I Was Happy for it, I Learned a Lot Of things Of business and Life at a Early age, to think now I want to Learn More about Steemit, Cryptocurrencies, Technology, and many more. To Think that I learned all of this here in The Philippines, not that just that but I also even got to travel to different places because of Network Marketing, i guess or I think that i don't know if ever i could learn, and experience all of these over in England, so That's also why I Love the Philippines and it's a Very Important part of My Life, I got in the Ups and Downs moment, I think that I Have more stories of Teardrops here. I'm Grateful to The Lord for Giving me this Life, To Mom @judithmtaylor and Dad For Loving and Supporting Me, and to Everyone who are a Part of My Life.

IMG_1168.JPG

I'd Like to Finish it here since I know I know if I keep on Writing or Typing, it would take forever, I still have a Lot to Tell and Share to Everyone around the world, we all have a lot of things to share, and I guess being too Open Minded could lead to too many things to think of, but anyways, I Hope You Liked my Teardrop Story, there many more to come and Thank You!!! Keep Safe and Godbless!!!

Sort:  

Very nice content @jsjstaylor.
Ups and Down is always theire but the very important is you know how to handle this.
Good luck to your Businnes.

Hey, just wanted to let you know I gave you an upvote because I appreciate your content! =D See you around

Upvoted and resteemed!

Hi @jsjsmtaylor, your post has been listed as one of our daily featured post under #steemphnegros and #steeph tag as of 04-20-2018. Check out the link below:
teemPH Negros: Daily Featured Post | April 20,2018

Please resteem and upvote to support @steemph.negros. Thank you!

Congratulations @jsjsmtaylor! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @jsjsmtaylor! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @jsjsmtaylor! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Downvote challenge - Add up to 3 funny badges to your board
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61068.10
ETH 2655.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58