SteemPH Negros: Daily Featured Post | April 20,2018

in #steemph6 years ago

Hey Fellas, Welcome to @steemph.negros daily featured post!

In order to help writer/authors from Negros Island, @steemph.negros exert effort to help them by featuring their quality posts on a daily and weekly bases. In this way, they will be motivated to engage more in the platform and motivated to continue writing and posting quality content.

NEGROS-DAILYFEATURED.png

Guidelines for featuring post:

We encouraged authors from Negros Island or neighboring island to submit their post under #steemph tag and #steemph-negros.
Post must be not less than 300 Words
Use Basic and proper Formatting
Add minimum of 3 Photos that will in line with the topic.

Below are featured post under @steemph.negros using #steemph and #steemphnegros tags.

Post #1

iss You, I hope you miss me too. </3

@lucyheartfilla

*Right now I'm alone,
I kept on checking my phone.
Then I realized, I'm in a place,
Where having no signal is the case. *

Post #2

#teardrops token, rewarding proof of tears by @surpassinggoogle - The Place that Made me Open My Eyes, Heart, Mind and Soul. A Life I wasn't even imagining about or expecting but I'm Grateful for what I've Learned.

@jsjsmtaylor

When I was a Kid, I always imagined a what you would call a Typical, Normal or a Simple Life, but I did Dream about the a Life that we could all say we had everything, I guess since i was still a kid, that would only what my mind could think of, oh and i almost forgot that this thinking of mine is when i was still in England. All I ever thought about there was to finish my studies until I finish college and then a Get a job where I can save for a House, then maybe get a Lovelife, but We all know, not everything you imagine, expect, and plan in Life will go in the way you want it to be, plus, all I ever thought when Mama said before that we were going to the Philippines , is just for " Vacation " and then come back again, but what I expected wasn't right, why? because I was Inlove with The Philippines and wanted to Learn more about it.

Post #3

Blog Horizon Vacation Mode, Back on covering songs again!

@bloghorizon

Hi fellas, its blog horizon again. After 2 weeks of vacation, we are finally back in. Sorry for not uploading new cover song because we had our vacation mode. Yesterdau, we had our meeting to talk about the next song to be covered and we had a quick practice.

If you would like to support initiatives on community building and enrichment, kindly check out @steemph, @steemph.cebu, @steemph.iligan, @steemph.davao, @steemph.manila, @steemph.laguna, @steemph.uae, @steemph.negros,@steemph.antipolo and @steemph.bulacan.

Consider casting your witness votes for @precise, @steemgigs, @cloh76.witness and @ausbitbank who have been adding invaluable contribution to the community.
To cast your votes, just go to

https://steemit.com/~witnesses

salamat.png
steemph.negros.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81