#Teardrops Tattoo

in #teardrops7 years ago

#TEARDROPS

I was about putting a tattoo on my hand, but was thinking wat it gonna look like. After I read some contents on teardrops, I decided to make my tattoo inform of teardrops.
This tattoo was made on a hollow triangular area, located on the anterior surface of my elbow...the cubital fossa. If u look closely, u will notice that a tear didn't actually drop on the tattoo... Instead an ink dropped. Why? Because it wasn't possible to make a 3D tear to drop just like that.
So I decided to name my lovely tattoo after teardrops... I call it my teardrops-tattoo

For: @teardrops
Vote of thanks: thanks to @surpassinggoogle for bringing teardrops to reality.

Sort:  

Stop this fake stuff. Appears tied to @jessey. You are bigger than this stuff. My last name is Ajayi, consider doing bigger things

Congratulations @iambenita! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @iambenita! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62228.71
ETH 2419.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57