Every drop counts

in #teardrop6 years ago

FB_IMG_1515879554083.jpg
Tears are seldom taken for granted.. We shed them for so many reasons, when we're happy,excited,exhausted,pained,broken and when we achieve something we long to have.. From the day we are born a tear already dropped from our eyes, a tear that shows life. That tear signifies a new beginning a new chapter of our existence and because of that tear a mothers tear prickled slowly down to her cheek bones.. I too have my part in experiencing a tear of success,not having my degree or getting a promotion.. The success of giving birth was the most precious tear I've ever shed, nothing can compare the happiness of a mother when she get to hold her baby for the first time.. And that tear will always leave a mark in my heart that on that day I AM A MOTHER..
Every teardrop is important,precious and should be valued, shed it to the right person..
FB_IMG_1515459673469.jpg

Sort:  

A very touching post
Steem ON!

Here are some imaginary @teardrops tokens

thank you @steemgigger.. your inspiring me more

Hahaha very sweet. Looks like you have seen @teardrops. Thank you for letting yourself be touched by it. Stay awesome

Hi sir! :) trying my luck here. Pls do check my untalented-mama entry thank you! :) https://steemit.com/untalented-mama/@levinvillas/untalented-mama-the-most-selfless-woman-i-know

@surpassinggoogle can i ask for some help i had to make a new account coz my son deleted my password is there another way to save my account? this is Merida.

:) so much love here.. congrats for your cute babyyy!!! :)

Wow. Readers can really fell your love for your child. Nice post 😊

Congratulations @merida! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Introducing SteemitBoard Ranking

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @merida! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57451.97
ETH 3105.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32