You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ZEAL WITHOUT KNOWLEDGE

Interesting how much we're on the same wavelength.

I've been working for the past few days with a book, appropriately titled "Raise Your Vibration," that Marek fell in love with and gave to me. I posted about it a few days back.

And I love this guy - Kyle Gray - he breaks down the process into 111 simple steps, walks you through each of them, and does so with grace and humor, Scottish brogue and all. I have no doubt his book will help a lot of people, and Marek and I have started it ourselves.

As I said in my post, and as Gray readily admits in his book, nothing he says is new or groundbreaking - most of this information has been around in varying forms for hundreds, if not thousands of years.

He has merely simplified the process, but for those willing to do the work, I have no doubt it will be effective. And if ever we've needed more people resonating at a higher vibration, it's now.

As for pointing out who is doing things right and who is doing them wrong, that's a non-issue from an energetic standpoint. As the saying goes, for every finger I point at someone else, three more are pointed back at me. It's not my job to judge others, not that I still don't do so on a regular basis, even though I try not to.

And who's to say that a Hitler or Stalin in one life might not come back as Mother Theresa or Sai Baba in another? None of us are privy to what another's soul journey entails, and as Neale Donald Walsch said in Conversations with God, even Hitler went to Heaven.

Wrap your head around that one for a while.

So for example, as much as Trump makes my skin crawl, he may be the perfect Cosmic Toddler to bring us to the critical mass of awakened souls to move us into the next realm of consciousness, whatever that may entail. Or not.

In either case, he is doing what he is supposed to do, which we know simply because he is doing it, like it or not. Along those lines, I also highly recommend Byron Katie's work, particularly her book "Loving What Is."

Anyway, thanks for another great post. I'm off to bed for now. ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80