Art on The Highline real and creative edits

in #teamnz6 years ago

Art on The Highline real and creative edits

Art on The Highline this one is a permanet  one near the highline _.jpg

Sony A7iii 26mm F5.6 1/60 ISO 250
Click here to view larger



This is my Entry for the Steem USa group photo contest details here

This first shot is my Entry and is a bit of permanent art in a property near the Highline, and is my semi-original version of the shot, and my entry for this challenge

Why semi-original, I shoot in Raw mood ie the camera does no processing of the image which it does if one uses JPG mode for saving files, so this shot was my edit of the photo

Art on The Highline this one is a permanet  one near the highline funky edit.jpg




Now I like this piece of art, but decided to have a bit of fun with it in this post, so this is an edit I did of it in an app that I have on my PC called Spektrel

Art on The Highline this one is a permanet  one near the highline funky edit-2.jpg




And a second edit I did in Photoshop trying to give it a more colorful and pastel painterly feel to it

Let me know which of the three versions you prefer ;)


Unless stated otherwise all photos used in my posts are taken and owned by myself, if you wish to use any of my images please contact me.


tatooddj.png

steemusa is a growing Community for and supporting those from of in the United States,check out the latest post or join us on Discord


If your interested in thealliance Check out the latest posts


JJ footer alliance steemusa and steemengine.jpg

thealliance_tattoodjay.png



!steemitworldmap 40.748761 lat -74.004153 long the Highline NYC d3scr

Sort:  

I like the unedited version the best, and the last version next. I am amazed what that software can do. I would be very interested to see the softwares work on a variety of photos.

Where is Highlines? I am not familiar with it.

Peace


This is a curation bot for TeamNZ. Please join our AUS/NZ community on Discord.

Why join discord room? Here are 10 reasons why.<
For any inquiries/issues about the bot please contact @cryptonik.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

I prefer the middle one. Very modern looking for this modern art.

Thanks for your feedback that was my favorite also

I have to go with your first edit of the image. Beautiful!

Thanks appreciate your feedback

Oh, those are nice. I really like the third one. It's real, but a little more dreamy.
Ren

Thanks for your feedback :)

love what you do with the photo edit...it makes the art come alive! Kind of electrified with one and comical with the other. Love it @tatoodjay!

Thanks they were fun to do :)

Edits look cool. :-)

I love those art pieces. I would like to have them for my yard.

I enjoyed seeing your edited versions

Yeah I think they are so cool also

All are beautiful and colorful, but I like #1 the best.

Thanks I appreciate your thoughts :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43