TO SHARE OR NOT TO SHARE?

in #teamnz6 years ago (edited)

CAN I BE ARSED?

After finally waking up to full extent of all the fake accounts on Steemit, I mostly lost interest and stopped posting at the start of February.

Now that I've got my head around the extent of the bots and AI on the platform, the big question is "Is there any point in sharing any of my blog posts on Steemit? Now that I've powered down they are going to get bugger all money, because most of it was coming from my own accounts, and I suspect very few of my remaining followers are real humans anyway. But there are a handful.

Using Steempress, all I have to do is untick one box and whammo, the post is shared. So I suppose I might do it occasionally.

But for 50 cents and six punk readers - can I be even be arsed hitting untick? OK, Today I'll do it, because it's like scratching an itch. Untick. Post.


And dealing with comments? - probably not - if you are an actual reader, I'm sorry for being a bit of a prick, but please enjoy this picture of Hitler as a token of thanks for being real.

All you bots and AI accounts on the other hand can go and fuck yourselves. I hope you know who you are - buggered if I do...

My blog is here: http://www.frot.co.nz/design/blog/


 


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://www.frot.co.nz/design/frot-design/to-share-or-not-to-share/

Sort:  

if you are an actual reader, I'm sorry for being a bit of a prick,

....about 18 months too late, but that's ok.
lol

Better than never, but we sure deserved this apologize for a while.

Don't look a gift sheep in the mouth.

Today, i would make as much STEEM as you could.
Especially if it is just one click.

Because a 2¢ post of today, will buy $200 worth of groceries in a couple years, when dollars won't buy anything.

I know today it is nothing, but we haven't even started on crypto adoption.

The other thing that frosts my cookies is that STEEM may be dying and may just be a bunch of bots upvoting things... but you can still exchange STEEM for other cryptos. How are the other platforms doing?

Besides, i like to read your shitz, so find a way to save the settings and post to here all the time.


This is a curation bot for TeamNZ. Please join our AUS/NZ community on Discord.

Why join discord room? Here are 10 reasons why.<

Enjoying the bump? Please consider supporting your fellow Kiwis with a delegation. How? Read here.

For any inquiries/issues about the bot please contact @cryptonik.

I've just looked out at your blog, Ubuntu satanic was great!!! Still on linux in 2019, but no more Ubuntu.

download (1).jpg

Windows Vista made me a Linux user since 2006, never been back to Bill's shit since then! I think Linux gets a boost every recession. Users have spare time to upgrade software. Have a nice week end!

pickle.jpg

Image result for e t

Gee, looks like I'm a bot or a punk, or was that cunt? Now I'll have to re-read it to check.

Anyway, what that castle builder said, or something like. I enjoy reading at least some of your posts, but I'm afraid my vote is more valueless than your accounts.

Posted using Partiko Android

Being a bit of a prick is a part of your charm! ;)

From one prick to another have a nice day. Did I say that right master....

proxy.duckduckgo.gif

There are still many people around here who do write posts for less than what you got with your pic. So stop whining!

yeah but Pricks love whining and shitting on other peoples posts did you not know ??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63235.53
ETH 2558.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63