I HAVE 500 NEW STEEMIT POST IDEAS!

in #teamnz5 years ago (edited)

Because I have a memory like a sieve, each time I have a new post idea, I note it in my diary and later add it too my "Steemit Post Ideas" spreadsheet.

The list is pretty big now - in fact I think it qualifies as a "big fuck off list"


Yesterday I was adding a new post idea ("Why did that tripper stick 15 hard boiled eggs up his arse?) when I noticed I was on row 500 - taking into account that row one is the header ("Steemit Post Ideas") it struck me that if I could think of one more post idea, that would fill out row 501 and I could be the first person in the history of Steemit to have 500 post ideas!

And right then it popped into my head - "I HAVE 500 STEEMIT POST IDEAS!" - holy shit - I fully go off!

But when I announced this breakthrough to @kiwideb she just laughed and said "You know you never do any of your post ideas?- you just post the first thing that pops into your head when you wake up, like weeds popping up in the concrete"

When I woke up this morning a little voice popped up and said "you just do that 500 posts post and show her you are not some tripper with weeds in your crack"

Although I must admit that straight away another little voice popped up ("Bruce") and said "but you don't have any pictures of 500"

Oh fuck off Bruce, here is a picture of a Fiat 500:


And now here is a photo of some boats I took yesterday on my walk. It was hot and sunny yesterday - I just had to add that to troll all you poor fuckers who live in the northern hemisphere and keep moaning about how cold you are...


And so I found I had written this entire post, but just as I finished it off by being a wanker and going on about how sunny it is here - Bruce chimed in again and said "now that you have done this 500 post you only have 499 remaining post ideas so you are as big a bullshit artist as someone who keeps going on about forks"

Being an anal obsessive compulsive really sucks...




Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://www.frot.co.nz/design/sift/i-have-500-new-steemit-post-ideas/

Sort:  

You just got a Team NZ upvote!

This is a curation bot for TeamNZ. Please join our AUS/NZ community on Discord.

Why join discord room? Here are 10 reasons why.<

Enjoying the bump? Please consider supporting your fellow Kiwis with a delegation. How? Read here.

For any inquiries/issues about the bot please contact @cryptonik.

You caught my attention in your first words!!!
osegg.jpg

Then I laughed at the Fiat 500 picture!!!
500.jpg

I got dreams of hot and humid "weather" after your comment on the southern hemisphere...
weathergurl.jpg

And I finally got sad and cried a little because your post is over :-(
cbc.gif

Then I realized you could make 500 new posts! 'Got excited an I ate my emotions!!!
tenjin20128-L.jpg

LOL - you do realise you could post this comment as a post and make your fortune?

Live dangerously and knock out a totally cryptic post!

Bruce? Makes me think of a board game I saw while looking around on etsy last night...

:)

Everybody needs a Bruce in their life ;)

I think you should go back to sleep. Maybe tomorrow morning a better post idea will hit you.

proxy.duckduckgo.jpgsleep fairy

That boiled egg story is a good post idea isn't it?

https://www.nzherald.co.nz/lifestyle/news/article.cfm?c_id=6&objectid=12113357

"A Dutch man had to be rushed to hospital after taking chemsex drug GHB and stuffing 15 hard-boiled eggs up his rectum.

The 29-year-old had taken the 'date rape' drug along with his partner, but ended up needing emergency surgery after their ovum adventure.

The 15 hard-boiled eggs caused a tear in his intestinal wall, leaving him in excruciating pain, the Daily Mail reports.

The man told doctors they had boiled 15 eggs, and when the eggs were ready, they were peeled and inserted in his anus, the Dutch Magazine for Healthcare reports"

That story sounds like a normal NY evening in Greenage Village. Except without the anal tear.

Call that an evening? Missing out the best part...

proxy.duckduckgo.jpg

I'll wait for the hybrid version.

Get a Prius then!

Here in Wellington Toyota Prius's seem to be breeding like flies - maybe it's because of this extra use?

They are very dildo shaped :)

a year full ideas to post daily ;)

I have only managed to collect up so many post ideas by NOT doing a post daily - i did one a day for a week once and it nearly finished me off!

Congratulations @frot! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 4750 replies. Your next target is to reach 5000 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95