ALL I COULD SEE WAS PINK HITLERS

in #teamnz6 years ago (edited)

Imagine if you packed so much primo bud into your PAX 3 vapouriser that after you smoked it while watching Keven Smith, all you could think about was Hitler. In gay pink.

When you are that fucked up you can't really write much. But you can make shit pink. And pink shit never gets old. So what if I did an entire post of pink shit? And in between each picture just wrote "PINK SHIT"


I'm thinking of sending this post to the punters who are now running Steemit and calling it "Hardfork 21 Pink Shit Revision" I know it sounds simple, but I bet they could totally fuck it up :)

PINK SHIT


PINK SHIT


Yeah they could fuck it up... They would probably do RAINBOW SHIT





Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://www.frot.co.nz/design/funny/all-i-could-see-was-pink-hitlers/

Sort:  

Shiiiiiiiiiiiit! lol...and pink, at that....

It's a good job the gestapo are not aligned to Germany anymore...

lol- I haven't had down votes off him for weeks...

and 38 comments from your good mate baaah - fuck i'd probably mute the cunt!

I wont be able to parody him, I don't think...
He's just a naive insecure 'young 'un'. (I'm guessing - he doesn't want to tell me his age! lol)

Bullying is no fun....

Really? - I always thought of him as a deranged old fart - sort of like me, but without all my wit and wisdom :)

No one has the wit and wisdom you possess , matey!

I will not parody until I have age confirmation! lolol

Here is a photo of him!

Not really - but this is roughly what I imagine...

I can't believe I've been polite on Steemit for 2 1/2 years and now I'm being a prick just because there are whale accounts accounts going around fucking everyone's shit up..

I can't believe I've been polite on Steemit for 2 1/2 years and now I'm being a prick just because there are whale accounts accounts going around fucking everyone's shit up..

Is there a difference..?

Can't say I'd noticed..lol

Me or the whales?

Are you calling me a prick now?

Auto Urine therapy is the cure for everything!

I'm getting material for a parody - he's giving me bucket loads!

😂

You had me at “Pax vaporizer.”

New follower righteously earned. 👊

Thanks - they are great vapes!

Hey, I was trying to watch your latest post and couldn't get it to play - do you have another link for it?

Yeah, I’ve got a 2 and have been happy with it.

The one on Steemit censorship...?

Yes - all I see is a box animation:

Weird. I get that box briefly while the page loads, though only a second or less.

Maybe try a different web browser...?

(Or has Steemit censored that link to save face...? 🧐 lol)

It wouldn't work for me on firefox or chrome - but it did in Vervaldi

That was the article that mixed up Steem and Steemit that everyone packed a sad about - but I have to say the problems on Steemit run much deeper than that and very few people will discuss them publicly.


This is a curation bot for TeamNZ. Please join our AUS/NZ community on Discord.

Why join discord room? Here are 10 reasons why.<

Enjoying the bump? Please consider supporting your fellow Kiwis with a delegation. How? Read here.

For any inquiries/issues about the bot please contact @cryptonik.

Hitler would love that isn't it hahah

Could have been worse ....proxy.duckduckgo.jpg

Congratulations @frot! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 5000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58237.47
ETH 2479.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38