Sort:  

Thanks buddy!

Posted using Partiko Android

Nah. I won't have the time to spam comments. But thanks for informing my friend.

Posted using Partiko Android

It is not spam.

I mean I have no time to spam long comments. LOL. Do I remember correctly @danielsaori is the guy who initiated the @dustsweeper that helps minnow to pump up their comment upvotes?

Posted using Partiko Android

I mean I have no time to spam long comments. LOL

Sorry. It was a misunderstanding.

helps minnow to pump up their comment up votes?

I do not know that.

Don't be my friend. Thanks for informing me. I saw you have initiated the Japanese contest. Had I learn to use Japanese, I would definitely participate in your contest!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you. I think you are kind.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62641.44
ETH 3343.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47