Pink is my color / 粉红色 - 我的最爱

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

My jie jie @halleyleow loves blue color because of Elsa. I love Anna too... But still I remain my love for pink color. Pink color is the color for girl girl. I love my things to be in pink color. Mommy @elizacheng knows this. So when she buys things for me, she will look for pink color. My school bag is pink. My pencil case is pink. My jacket is pink. My purse is pink. My umbrella also pink in color. My xiao mei @vinnieleow loves pink color too.

大姐@halleyleow因为冰雪奇缘Elsa而喜欢了蓝色。我喜欢Anna,但更加喜爱粉红色。粉红色是女生的颜色。粉红色是公主的颜色。我喜欢我的东西都是粉红色的。妈咪@elizacheng知道我很喜欢粉红色,所以每次买东西给我都会选粉红色给我。我的书包是粉红色的。我的铅笔盒是粉红色的。我的外套是粉红色的。我的钱包是粉红色的。我的雨伞也是粉红色的。我的小妹@vinnieleow也喜欢粉红色。

I made my bookmark in pink. / 我自制书签,底色是粉红色!

Pink elephant! / 粉红色的大象!

My pink swimming suit / 我的粉红色的游泳衣

Pink color cake / 粉红色的蛋糕

OK... This is all from me for now. Thanks for the support!

好吧!今天就到此吧!感恩!

Proud Member of MyJuniors

Divider credit to @scrooger --> source

Sort:  

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Congratulations @ryenneleow! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57329.79
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67