Adventure At Jagalchi Fish Market, The Biggest Fish Market In South Korea

in #teammalaysia6 years ago (edited)

image
I have not seen such big crabs and lobster.

It might seem unusual that I can have adventure in a fish market, but my trip to Jagalchi is precisely that. As I am from Asia and having visited a number of Asian countries, fish markets are nothing for me. In fact I go to a fish market on a weekly basis. In fact I almost gave the Jagalchi Fish Market a miss and I am so glad that I didn't.

image
There are so many stalls there selling a mind boggling range of sea food.

image
Visitors can buy the fresh sea food here and pay a fee to have it cook by the stalls located upstairs.

image
All types of prawns and lobsters are available here.

image
The sea food is freshly delivered to the market daily.

image
Fishing boats can unload their catch here.

image
The exterior of the Jagalchi Fish Market.

image
A row of sea food restaurants is situated just outside the fish market where visitors can enjoy freshly cooked sea food.

image
Our lunch was cooked right in front of us. In fact, the sea food is so fresh that it was still wriggling while being cooked.

image
A close up of our lunch which set us back 160,000 won, my most expensive meal in Busan.

!steemitworldmap lat35.096951 long129.030467 Adventure At Jagalchi Fish Market d3scr

image
Follow me and stay positive.

Do check out my previous posts.

Enjoying Indonesian Food At Cabi Hijau Restaurant

Comparing Your Life With Others Wil Only Make You Unhappy

Enjoying The Coastal Scenic Beauty Of Busan At Taejongdae

Treating Ills With Google Pills

Spreading positivity one post at a time.
Charles

If you like my writing please up-vote, share and comment. Please help me to spread the message of positivity and support on Steemit by resteeming this post.

<ahref="https://steemit.com/@positivesteem">

Sort:  

No you are Cleverbot yourself.

There are many Cleverbots?

I don't know. But what I do know is that you are talking to 11 people simultinusly right now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61243.73
ETH 2974.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69