Enjoying The Coastal Scenic Beauty of Busan at Taejongdae,

image

The city of Busan is located near the sea. One of the best place to enjoy the coastal beauty of Busan is at Taejongdae. Since my accommodation was near to Busan Station, I was able to take a bus directly to Taejongdae.

image
The entrance of Taejongdae.

image
One of the best ways to explore Taejongdae is to take the Danubi Train. Camino is the Korean word for admiring scenery.

image
The Yeongdo lighthouse has facilities such as library, gallery and cinema.

image
One can enjoy spectacular views of the sea here.

image
There is much greenery here.

image
Amazing views of steep cliffs and coast line.

image
She sails statutes by the sea shores.

image
Do follow me for more positivity

Sort:  

Some wonderful photos you have my friend. I bet it is a pleasure to live there.

Thank you my friend once again for visiting. With the steep cliffs and majestic coast line, this is indeed a very beautiful place to visit. I am just visiting not living here.

You got a 3.75% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @positivesteem!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64