I'm Joel ,new to Steemit community,please guide me

in #teammalaysia6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,

I am Joel ,new to Steemit. This is my first post ever so just bear with me.I am a trainee technical supervisor for this company known as Kolowa, a company that provides ventilation and cooling solutions to customers, as there is a demand in this humid and dry country.Basically ,my task is to do designing using an application called 'AutoCAD', an aided-drafting software in preparation for a blueprint, I'm also known as 'mechanical drafter'.Well ,actually I am still in the learning process to be an actual one.

Music and art is my interest.I can play different types of musical instruments like piano, guitar and bass.I am most skilled in bass.My penchant for bass makes me practice hard in order to become a bassist.It is not like what you think,I don't play for band, I serve in the church.I start playing bass when I was thirteen, taught by a friend of mine.Other than that, I am also an creative individual who likes to sketch and design.

Outdoor activities sounds interesting to me. I could enjoy myself even I am out of cities or towns.This is because I am from a village name 'Bawek'.I had went for adventurous activities like hiking for hours, camping, four-wheel drive as well as paddling with canoe for quite a distance.Well, there are myth that people think 'fishing is boring',but in my case it is not true.I could sit down for hours waiting for the fish to get the bait.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @popiah98 ! 🙂 I hope you have a wonderful time here as this is a community of awesome people 😊

I'm here to promote stuff related to technology, cloud computing, telecommunications, cryptocurrency reviews, analysis & photography.

Yesterday, I have posted a photo of a yummy cake with all the details 😊, please do check below 👇🏻 , followme, leave a feedback , upvote & resteem 🙂

Hitme Chocolate Cake trending in #foodphotography

Thank you 🙏🏻😊 Cheers 🍾🕺🏻 !

Hi @cryptovoice86...Thanks ..

Welcome to steemit joel

Congratulations @popiah98! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @popiah98! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61888.55
ETH 3400.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50