TeamMalaysia's Daily Picks #5 | @branlee87, @joannewong, @stahlberg & @iamjadeline

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

Welcome to the 5th Edition of TeamMalaysia's Daily Pick, below you will find some awesome and interesting post to read about from our authors in #TeamMalaysia!

What is TeamMalaysia Daily Pick?

This is an initiative​ proudly brought to you by @myach to help TeamMalaysia author's​ post get some extra exposure and reward them for their determination to get some great quality content out there to all Steemians to enjoy!

Here's Some of Our Picks


Do You Have an Unhealthy Addiction to STEEMIT? By @branlee87

I've realized that ever since I started creating content on STEEMIT, I have been looking at everything and every situation as opportunities to create content. It got me wondering a few times throughout the last few months if I've got an addiction to STEEMIT and if it's unhealthy for me.

Besides the addiction on other social media like Facebook, Instagram and etc, do you also have an unhealthy addiction to Steemit? Let's find out at @branlee87's podcast


Quesney21 (Day 13): Drinking Green Tea's Benefit that You Probably Didn't Know By @joannewong

Do you know why drinking Green Tea has tons of benefits? Here are some of the benefits that you probably didn't know or already know and I'm here to share it out with you. I have known some of the benefits through Tea House Expert where I purchase Green Tea and visit Tea exhibition.

Did you know that drinking Green Tea actually brings lots of benefit to your body? Let @joannewong share those benefits with you through her post.


my comic: Android Blues By @stahlberg

Next pages of my comic, written, penciled, inked, and colored by me.
I started writing this story twenty years ago, but at first it was a screenplay. Many years later I realized it would never be a movie, in fact it would never be anything, unless I finished it myself. And the only way I saw to do that was by making it a web-comic. That was about 5 years ago now. Time flies.

Check out @stahlberg's on skills in drawing and creating arts which looks really good!


I can't control my children, but I can control myself By @iamjadeline

In my 7 years of parenting (and more to come), I had my fair share of getting angry and bursted out like a volcano eruption. There were times I was as calm as a river where you could hear birds chirping happily and bees buzzing away...

Here's @iamjadeline sharing out her 7 years in parenting about how you can't control your children but you can control yourself in different situation and deal with them calmly.


We hope you enjoy reading our TeamMalaysia's Daily Pick Edition and show some support to the author on their respective post 😆.

If you would like to support our growth, an upvote, resteem or following​ our trail "teammalaysia" using steemauto.com will help us grow and reward more members and quality content creators in TeamMalaysia!

Consider voting our TeamMalaysia Witness - bitrocker2020 by using this link here.

Sort:  

the addiction part happens to the best of us, especially newbies like myself

Wow. Very honoured! Thanks @myach and @teammalaysia for the recognition and for the support!
#teammalaysia

Thank you @myach & @teammalaysia for featuring my post on TeamMalaysia Daily Picks #5! I'm very grateful and thanks for the support!! :)

Thank you @myach and @teammalaysia. Feel very honored together with @branlee87, @joannewong and @stahlberg. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99