No Vlog Day. Full Day Working Day.

in #teammalaysia5 years ago

Ya... As per the title... Woke up 6.30am with all my girls... They followed me to work. We had a full day Parents-Child Learning Workshop.

This was my first time coming to this venue. So I must take a photo of where I parked my car.

Beautiful lobby area.

View by the side of the carpark lift

More photos around the lobby area

Sorry... Event photos can't be showed here... So later when it was up, will share the link (provided if I remember to... 😅😅😅)

Because I was one of the event crew, so I have to be early. Reached the venue at 8.20am. Event started at 10am and finished by 4.20pm. Left the venue by 5.20pm.

And one hour later we are at the airport... Ya... We are picking up daddy from the airport... Daddy went outstation for the past few days...

The girls were exhausted from the whole day event... They ran, jumped, played, danced, done lots of activities... They "fainted" during the ride... 🤣🤣🤣

So this is my view while waiting to pick up my husband. Lots of birds flying...

My update for today... Me also exhausted... Tomorrow will be another full day training for me...

NewBannerGif001.gif

Get To Know Me

10 Random Things About Me

【新手村会客室#22】活动达人@elizacheng

If you like the idea of CREATE and EARN (just like here in Steemit), then do you know that everyday while we connect with our family and friends through chatting, texting, voice and video calling, we can EARN from that too? Click on the image to start EARNING from connecting with your family and friends!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

!thumbup
恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日 (2019-09-23) 榜单 【优秀的文章】, 回复本条评论24小时内领赏,点赞本评论将支持 @dailychina 并增加将来您的奖赏。
@justyy 是CN区的见证人,请支持他,给他投票,或者设置justyy为见证人代理。感谢!@justyy的主要贡献:https://steemyy.com

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's (2019-09-23) 【Good Posts】, Steem On! Reply to this message in 24 hours to get rewards. Upvote this comment to support the @dailychina and increase your future rewards! ^_^

SteemIt 工具、API接口、机器人和教程
SteemIt Tools, Bots, APIs and Tutorial



If you believe what I am doing, please consider a spare vote voting me here, thank you very much indeed.

@justyy - the author of https://SteemYY.com and I have been a Steem Witness for more than a year now.

Thanks for your 100.94SP to team-cn ! Your post has earned 8% team-cn upvotes!

你今天过的开心吗?@wherein邀请您来参加美味就是家常味带我看看,你的城市活动,展现您的精彩生活瞬间。倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko Partner! You have received a 100% upvote as benefit. Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59425.55
ETH 2345.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44