#Day 6 in Steemit: Happy Chinese New Year Steemians!

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

Screen Shot 2018-02-15 at 8.14.19 PM.png
I'll explain about this photo below

First of all, HAPPY CHINESE NEW YEAR for all Steemians who are celebrating. For those who are traveling back to their hometown, I wish you the safest journey and happiness with your loved ones.

I’m traveling back to my hometown in Penang, with a swollen wisdom tooth. That explains my featured image above, just in case you are wondering.

That was the reason why I was inactive for the last few days in Steemit. I aim to write every day but the pain was too unbearable.

Now, I’m on painkillers and antibiotics.

Next week, I’ll be undergoing a mini surgery to extract the tooth.

Hope everything goes well so I can come back providing more value to Steemit.


Just a quick announcement, we will be publishing a @mewnusic music video tomorrow night in Steemit before everywhere else. Exclusively for y'all.

Stay tuned!


About Daily Steemit Series

Daily Steemit Series is my way of an authentic effort to document my insights and experience using Steemit. You might want to check out the previous posts by clicking on the links below:

  1. Day 1 in Steemit
  2. Day 2 in Steemit
  3. Day 3 in Steemit
  4. Day 4 in Steemit
  5. Day 5 in Steemit

If you find the content useful, please upvote, comment, resteem, and follow.
Thank you!

Sort:  

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69279.36
ETH 3870.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73