Sort:  

This is a cause we should all back, to help Bobby keep his site - can any of us even imagine being without it. I will do my best to help out and contribute to this cause.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

We have found out that @solarparadise is not a Veteran, so I have modified the post. Really makes no difference as far as I am concerned. Any help that we can give no matter how small when someone is in need is important.

Come on. The guy needs help. Don't be a knucklehead.

Forgive me @rakkasan84. I read @guiltyparties post and now realize this is not a Veteran. I commend him for speaking up. I will still have all rewards go towards helping him anyway and modify this post.

Hmm, I just saw this. Is he in the US? There are groups that will help pay for eye surgery for people in need - one is Knight's Templar and another is Lions. The hardest part is going to your eye doctor and admitting you need financial help. I used to assist a corneal surgeon, these organizations have saved a LOT of sight.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58951.49
ETH 2505.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48