Taming the Dragon (Practice what you Preach or don't be the one to Teach!)

in #teamgood6 years ago

Consistency, Loyalty and not playing Machiavellian Hide and Seek Games will probably give you a running start ....or maybe not.
Tumblr_nroymjxRdb1u6fo8vo1_500-1.gif
Plenty of people in the "Real World" and the Cryptosphere become successful in their own ways. The definition to what that entails is up to the individual. Some new allies (many quickly becoming friends), are blossoming into the most innovative and fiercest individuals one can fathom.
Steemit contains Multitudes...

We didn't like the game so we changed it.

https://steemit.com/thealliance/@battleaxe/the-serpent-a-poem-for-george-soros
https://steemit.com/thealliance/@battleaxe/team-good-category-for-supporting-acts-of-kindness-and-the-people-making-them-happen
https://steemit.com/thealliance/@battleaxe/another-steemit-first-the-initiative-to-put-together-the-first-steemit-female-football-league-empowerment-and-action

@battleaxe
DQmSti5xWr432Hv2jtN25RijMaPuzWX4r2Np3SW99jKxJWa_1680x8400.png

()
(giphy)
Follow Me for more Musings, Inconvenient Blatherings and Erisian Fun!

Sort:  

Always thought you werw more like Sansa stark
They're both badasses changing theis own world, you are changing ours :)

at least you didn't say whoever that one Lannister is Cersei? nuuuuuu

e7746486c5b24ed9e90d3d3d3433afcc.gif
You do seem like the mother of dragons

yay Jon Snow

I will be whoever you want.

be Jimi Hendrix

I consistently understand about 50% of the content of your posts. I am working towards comprehending more and more. I love this challenge. 😀

you are 25% ahead of 13.5% then
:)

I approve this reply 19.25%

NOw I want to get home early grab my wife’s Mic and drop it, mind you its not a cheap Mic so it will only be gently dropped onto the bed perhaps LOL

That Khaleesi mic drop is awesomesauce!

And huzzah for changing the game. 😊

chaos-720x340.jpg
no lambo just dragon

I'll take a dragon over a lambo anytime!

I'd rather be riding khaleesi into the sunset

Meat! where ya been? heya ....

All work and no play make me a dull boy =/

Nice @battleaxe We didn't like the game so we changed it.

If you have a dream, just make a reality where that dream can survive. Nobody else is going to make it for you. Nothing exists until someone believes in it enough to make a new spot for it.

New ideas aren't conceived by some mastermind with unfathomable brain power, they are initiated by people with not only the vision, but the determination to create an environment in which it can grow.

DQmSti5xWr432Hv2jtN25RijMaPuzWX4r2Np3SW99jKxJWa_1680x8400.png

that's fancy...looks sharp

I like steemit... Its become a new place to share anything we know

agreed, welcome to steemit

@battleaxe perhaps i can learn from as senior in steemit, im still newbie

Love this post! Dragons huh? I miss my alpaca but if we doing dragons I think this is my speed. ;)
IMG_9926.GIF

I think the B.A. does stand for bad ass. :)

I'll take that over battleass any day
steeeeeeem on O.o

It was a compliment. :) with the mic dropping and all mist ba

That first image... OMG... Absolutely brilliant!!! ROFL! You have some real talent!
Upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67576.09
ETH 3762.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72