Ode to "Cat Daddy" (Sexy Poetry to Inspire Your Creative Juices)

in #teamgood6 years ago (edited)

A mysterious person I refer to as "Cat Daddy" has entered the waters and he has a large Harpoon and is a Megalodon!

VMNH_megalodon.jpg

I was feeling down and rather small...
feeling like an ice trapped Narwhal
You are like a Ninja that I found
who scooped me up before I drowned...
Worldly, traveled and well read
you Fifty Shaded me in bed...
I'm glad you like my Puma vibe
I'm glad you are inside my tribe ;)
"Cat Daddy" you have game for miles
My naughty ways left you with smiles...
Some say kink is just a phase
I just love to leave you in a daze
Life is short and passion rare...
You saw me in my underwear!
To Hookah Bars and far off lands
We'll be with toes in many sands...
So "Cat Daddy" I write you this
and seal it with just a kiss
I hope you read this in Scrapers High
cause you the Boss up in my Sky
When you see this and you smirk
remember YOU are my Captain Kirk!
(Who says Dorky Girls Finish Last? :P)

f.jwwb.nl%2Fpublic%2Fq%2Fj%2Fn%2Ftemp-bqyuqgvgrrqagsjrbgdi%2Ft24m9l%2FIMG_6112.png
ForsakenPastElk-size_restricted.gif
(giphy, deepseanews, #teamgood initiative to make love not war)

Sort:  

Hmm! I see what you did there. :P

That was a really nice poem. :D

1j51ly (1).jpg
lol

I absolutely love the wording in this. Such a marvelous write up. I can't wait to read your next post!!! Keep bringing the heat! Also I can't wait to see your submission on my baby naming contest!

Congrats my friend! Totally can't wait to have the chance to name twins Battle and Axe ;) but you have the Baby Shower contest, I'll put the link here, people should be all over this it's so cute
https://steemit.com/contest/@koh/blockchain-baby-shower-contests

This is a fine piece of poetry my friend!

Someone must have those Friday feelings!

2689ai.gif
The Steem Experience...... we have an open bar! @seablue @richardcrill :P
zen and chill with good music and people https://discord.gg/FdDv9M7

Friday Night Fever approaches!

Wow fun to read... Love that image you finally review cat daddy lolz

He is an enigma wrapped in mystery and shrouded in awesomeness!

and not on Steemit, most important thing to me in a relationship that I've learned by being tossed into the bowels of Hades is this..... Don't be a couple that shares effn' Fedbook accounts or Steems together or whatever, it just leads to a ton of unnecessary crap, lol......He did love listening to @enginewitty of @thealliance rap song!
https://steemit.com/thealliance/@enginewitty/battle-scar-ballistics
AND to clarify why I call him Cat Daddy is up to all ya'lls dirty ass minds, he's "The Dude", my dude....all mine! :P

Hmmm... cat-daddy > the dude > @reverendrum???

stumbled on this randomly 😁 😂 🤣 old Post Promo in a dead discord that had buried treasures 😁 😂 🤣

you are like the pink panther or James Bond

Check out Sherlock Holmes over here deducin' shit.

Wow, nice poem @battleaxe! Even though, as usual, I am outside of the true storyline, it was fun to read 😊

glad you liked it :)

Oh..and every time that I see your blonde hair now, I just keep repeating "#youarehope, #youarehope.." until my thoughts return to normal lmao!

You're being poetic and figurative at the same time @battleaxe. The honesty in that peice is truly commendable. Shalom

I LOVE IT! Really nice poem!

This post has been resteemed from MSP3K courtesy of @aggroed from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

I hope he's not grumpy cat 😂

Whoever helped you to keep up and stay awesome deserves all the credit and more 😉

Hell NO, He's not on Steemit, I learned my lesson about not pooping where you make your bread..... :P
DQmVh693jZJtvhfHNLeccXZNxgaRYcGhQTLm5w5ZBXXwRUT_1680x8400.png

Apparently Not ;)

;-) Well, he came along willingly :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56