How fucking cool was that?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #teamcanada7 years ago (edited)

Yadda yadda yadda -- what an awesome fight!

I took it all in at my buddy's bar...
The Regal Beagle on West Broadway in Kitsilano, Vacouver:

IMG_2562.JPG

Here's the vibe:

IMG_2563.JPG
IMG_2564.JPG

And here's my actor buddy Paul flippin' me the bird (unawares to me) while i was photoggin the bar:
IMG_2560.JPG

IMG_2560.JPG

Couple more bar shots!

IMG_2561.JPG

And a shot from out back in the exec lounge...

IMG_2559.JPG

Good times being had here tonight -- the Beag is reknown for good times...

Just like #thealliance
IMG_2558.GIF

Cheers! from @thedamus

Btw, that's a Bluejays flag in betweeen the Mapleleafs out front!

Sort:  

Fun times! Good fight they put on.

Dude! Thatvwaas awesine!

Looks like lots of fun man, would have rather been there. But I was able to live streem it on one of the computers here at work for free. (Don't Tell...lol)

Good tines at the Beag!

Cool Bar! perfect place to watch the fight :)

That looks like a swanky spot. Lol youre buddy needs to learn some manners. Naw that's good clean fun 😊

Many a good time has occured here GA -- some dirty fun too ;)

There used to be a Regal Beagle in my home town.
Also on threes company but that just ages me a little

Darryl (@dadview) resides in Canada. He is an active member of steemparents
Check out my Latest Blog

It's named after the bar in Threes Company -- don't worry Darryl, i'm of same vintage. I used to watch Hogan's Heros afterschool, then 6 mil man and Simon&Simon ;)

Nice. I now think that I am younger than you! I did love the original live action Batman show, and the A-Team as well as Night Rider!

Grad '88 mofo!

Hill street blues, Magnum PI and Fantasy Island too ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70999.72
ETH 3678.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81