Morning coffee on the decksteemCreated with Sketch.

in #morning7 years ago

The winds are chilly, the days are shorter, there may not be many more mornings where I can sit out on the back deck and enjoy a great cup of coffee.
I am going to enjoy this moment while I can.

@rivendels cheers to you

image


Darryl
(@dadview) resides in Canada. He is a loving husband and father who enjoys
spending time with his family no matter the activity.
He is an active member of
steemparents

Sort:  

The Summers are short in the north, should be similar to Sweden ! During the summer days when the weather allows I surely want to spend it outside! A cup of coffee is always a good companion !

In the afternoon a nice cold frosty beverage is often the choice!

Darryl

It's a beautiful warm weekend in Saskatoon too. The boy's and I slept in the tent in the backyard last night. It was a little chilly. They love the simple things like that.
Great looking backyard you have.

Thanks it is super quite. This time of year we sleep with the windows open to the sounds of the locusts, crickts and bull frogs.
Mornings are great when all the birds start chirping too.

We are planning a back yard camp out before the summer is over. This is a great time of year for it as it cools down at night so a campffire is great and you can actually sleep instead of sweat!

Darryl

I think I found your problem: Canada

Hehe. Cold is no fun.

Ha, wait until I post some skiing, snowboarding and ice skating pics!
Or shoveling and falling on ice ones...

I did not get the notification. But less badly, I always visit your post, to see that you have published. Of course if you encourage me @dadview, it looks great the coffee and the view. ;)

No fancy foam or design.
But now when I think morning coffee, I think of you! After I drink my morning coffee I always go and look for your latest post.

You flatter me @dadview. Haha And it does not matter that it does not have foam or designs. The important thing is to enjoy every moment. And I realize, that you enjoyed your coffee. Thank you for those words. ;)

interesting posts, my knowledge and experience grew after reading it.

lately i also make a post about coffee and young barista. In my own area there are many very popular types of coffee.

If you wish to read it you can see it in the link below.

https://steemit.com/indonesia/@ponpase/ini-dia-barista-muda-dari-aceh-this-is-barista-figute-201791t21259513z

keep on working. we look forward to your post. glad to get acquainted with you, have a nice day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67118.32
ETH 3521.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20