It's Official #teamcanada

in #teamcanada7 years ago

TEAMCANADA-STEEMITLOGO.png

I'm super proud and excited to release our new #teamcanada artwork for the first time!

Mega thanks to the talented and beautiful @bearone for crafting these for us. She wouldn't even take payment for her work which speaks volumes about her character. Honorary Canadian now, she's got the spirit!

We're official ladies and gentlemen. #teamcanada is all set to take over Steemit and spread our maple goodness everywhere.

TEAMCANADA-SIGN.png

For all our existing members, please feel free to take these awesome graphics and display them proudly in your posts. Let everyone know you're representing the Red and White to the fullest.

We're awesome and we know it, so let's share some of that with everyone on this amazing site!

Please be sure when you use these graphics that you give credit to @bearone. If you don't already know her, take it from me she's the coolest and deserves credit for these stunners..it's the least we could do.

Just look at them suckers! They're amazing!

The last two pics are the footers, display whichever you like at the bottom of your posts.

TEAMCANADA-GENERICFOOTER2.png

Again thanks so much @bearone!

#teamcanada there will be an update tomorrow afternoon on the new members list. Keep supporting eachother and when you see other Canadian content spread the word. You don't have to be Canadian to join but you must be an amazing person 😊

Have the best night

TEAMCANADA-GENERICFOOTER.png
Banner by @bearone

Sort:  

The Canadians have arrived!!!
Welcome #teamcanada 😃

Thx so much @teamsouthafrica! So many great people on here from all around the world 😊

Go Canada Go from a fellow South African who also shouts Go S.A go :D

Really? An expat?
Let me know if you want to join our team too man - launch info here.
If you joining Team Canada too though - we're ok with dual citizenship, just check the Canadians are too ey 😉

Yes I would love to. I will check in with the Canadians but I do not see a prob with it, we're all loving haha!!

Hehe - awesome man 😆
Follow @teamsouthafrica and I'll add you on our side too 😁

This post has received a 100% upvote, just because your making shit happen, look at you now my friend, REP 53, got your own tag set up, with some killer art work might I say. Congrats my friend and nice job @bearone .

You got all my respect @raybrockman, for supporting me the whole time. U know you're more than welcome to join the gang. Were small now but we wont be for long. Were taking over! lol I actually laughed out loud on that one 😊

You done good my friend. I will keep an eye on the upnorth gang from time to time, 😎👍

How does one join Team Canada?

awww shucks @goldenarms

seriously its just good karma coming back to you guys for being super awesome <3

I'm so happy to be an honorary Canadian! Thank you! <3

#thealliance i love that!

I got all the best ppl tagged up in this one. Good groups, good ppl. So proud today 🙌

This is the best thing to happen to steemit yet!
Great job @bearone
Upvoted and sent around the block again.
Now how do I use this beautiful banner?

Just click on the pics and save them. Then add them same way you add all you're awesome pics. If u have any trouble just let me know? We'll get you sorted out Ed

I'm at 37 years of trying to get sorted out.

This is awesome! Congrats on getting this set-up.

Appreciate you saying that. Today was a good day. Isn't Steemit the greatest assembly of people online I swear?!

Man how exciting is this? It's starting to feel really real! I'm happy to see the growth and teamwork and all sound awesomeness! Go #teamCANADA, eh!

Appreciate u @timitwist! Another fine Honorary Canadian

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @goldenarms.

That's a very cool job ! Thanks so much to @bearone for doing this for our #teamcanada !

Yeah we're friends for life now. As an artistic guy yourself how awesome are these eh?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58157.69
ETH 3122.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42