Attention Canadians! A Steemit Logo For UssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #canada8 years ago

Feel free to use or improve !

Sort:  

I really like it. I'd like to be able to put it in my subject line....smaller. I wonder if I could somehow? I might use it too at the end of my posts. I'm proud to be Canadian....that's where I live and people like to know where we are from so they can know time differences and ask about culture and whatnot.
Great idea!!

I can modify it for you, try one of these!

Whaaaat??? I LOVE this!!!!! Thank you SO much.

I agree @countrygirl! We are tolerant, respectful and survivors of a harsh climate, at times.
I, too, am not ashamed to say that I am Canadian.


I kind of like using the Canada 150 concept myself. Thinking I may just use this on my Things Canadian posts I'm preparing

Did you make this one @shadowspub? I like it a lot. :)

no, the logo is the official Canada 150 logo.. I just added the Steem logo

Well, I think it looks great. :)

I've got this offering as well:

Feel free to stick it on your blog posts or wherever. :D
No need to give me an honourable mention if you don't want.

I also enjoy this one.....nice job!

Thanks for the feedback. :)

Awesome ! I love it !🍁🍁🍁

I think I will switch them off ! once in awhile ! 🍁🍁🍁

they were all good....


Hi @darkflame, I just stopped back to let you know your post was one of my favourite reads today and I included it in my Steemit Ramble. You can read what I wrote about your post here.

Nice, not from Canada myself but I let the couple people I know from Canada know.

Thanks for sending along.

Love it! From sea to sea to sea :)

Very nice -- and Happy 150th Birthday to Canada in 2017!

UV and RS for you!

I have been thinking of doing something similar the last while but I don't enjoy nor am I really gifted with graphics. I muddle along being unskilled with MS Paint every day lol

Well done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58269.58
ETH 3138.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43