You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Team Australia new recruits: update 02/07/17

in #teamaustralia7 years ago

An Ozzie Steemit community? I'm in for sure!

Just followed the existing members on @teamaustralia.

FunFact: I'm a Daltonian. Colourblind in regards to some colours and tones. Grey is pink, blue is purple, green is yellow & also in vice versa... Simply put, if a painting to you is 10 colours, for me it's around 5-6. Yes, skittles are confusing.

Introduction post: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@pulpworx/hello-i-d-like-to-introduce-myself-hoping-to-start-an-engaging-channel-for-all-you-steemians

Thanks Choogirl!

Sort:  

You're on my list. I'll let you know when you've been introduced.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60868.40
ETH 2377.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64