You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Team Australia new recruits update 29/07/17 AND the other thing happening on August 1st!

in #teamaustralia7 years ago (edited)

Hi @choogirl I'd love to be a part of Team Australia! Thanks so much for your invite!
Here's a link to my intro... https://steemit.com/introduction/@pausetoroam/my-travels-have-led-me-to-steemit

I know I'm not Aussie born and bread, but I am Canadian so we've got that whole commonwealth thing going on. If that's not enough then I can tell you that I have been teaching and living in Melbourne for the past year and plan to stay for a while, my partner is Australian, and I drink flat whites and watch Wentworth (Hopefully that counts for some Aussie points!)

Something interesting... I've taught in 4 different countries, traveled to 26, and my goal is to get to 100!

Thanks so much #teamaustralia :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61016.36
ETH 3388.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56