My travels have led me to steemit!

in #introduction7 years ago

Hello Steemit world!

I'm super excited to have found this new platform and to start sharing some awesome travel pics with you all. Looking forward to seeing what's out in steem land and connecting with everyone. Hope you enjoy pausetoroam!

Me in Melbourne's amazing laneways...

A little taste of my travels...

xoxo

Sort:  

wow that lake looks amazing great photo!

truly magnificent. I look forward to your future posts I will follow you! :)

Hi @pausetoroam, welcome to steemit! You will find many fellow travellers (me among others ;) ) sharing their pictures. Enjoy your time here and in case of any questions feel free to pm me anytime. And yeah - that blue color is awesome! :)

now following you, looking forward to seeing your future post

Half Japanese, Canadian living in Australia, I see a lot off interesting post comming.
Lived in Canada en Australia myself as well, welcome to Steemit!
Hope "we" travellers can help each other with tips and tricks.
Will keep an eye out

Haha, hope it lives up to your expectations! Both are such beautiful countries, I'm very lucky :)
Love your blog!

Congratulations @pausetoroam! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome! I so miss Oz...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51