Sort:  

Looks like @tubcat and I have @thewam as our mentee. :)

Awesome! Hello! Hopefully meet you both at the meetup :D Love Lali xx

Sadly I can’t make it. I completely forgot that I had booked a day at the hot springs with the wife in Mornington for that day.

There will be a meet-up a couple of weeks after this one though so hopefully you can come to that as well.

Ah shame. I'm actually planning to write up a post about the morning tomorrow peninsula hotsprings! Sadly I didn't take my camera because it was trapped in my house which caught fire the night before we went :( I hope you have a lively time, however, and hopefully see you at the next meet up!

Your house caught fire?? Wow. Hope you didn’t lose too many things.

Want me to take some photos for you? You can hold on to the post until after I’ve been if you like.

No, luckily the fire was pretty contained. If you could take some photos, that would be grand! Thank you!

Should be there this Sunday if all goes to plan. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56006.20
ETH 2375.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33