You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Team Australia new recruits 14/02/18 and do you fancy yourself as a (tor)mentor of newbies?

in #teamaustralia6 years ago

@lovelivinglife is all mine. We'll get along great; (unless she's a good judge of character)

Sort:  

aren't all the mallsballer's yours? It certainly seems that way sometimes. You're an inspiration to the rest of us

Thanks mate :) Lots to look forward to at the moment. #poecomp entries are coming in, and the next meetup at the Jade is this Thursday.
I just spent half an hour on facebook; and the low value, effort free posts and comments just did my head in.
We won't bring everyone across, just the creative people who actually want to contribute and interact.

Ah gotta love a sense of humor.
Apologies for the late reply - I have only just noticed this and the above table.
It is late so I will start my list of questions tomorrow.
Thank you for volunteering :)

If I don't have the answers, I know the guy who does.
Go nuts :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66566.79
ETH 3333.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70