Hump Day Procrastination

Welcome to Humpday.

If you're anything like me today, I really can't be arsed doing anything. My motivation is at an all time low, I don't even know if I'll be able to do my mandated 5 mins of work in the office today or if I'll just procrastinate all through that as well.

So let me be your enabler, and have a read through some of these posts from my feed and lets waste the day together.

@melissakellie has a cool new cover on her DTube account HERE

@just2random may have quit Team Australia, but he's advertising some good deals HERE and everyone loves a bargain

@choogirl has done a new Team Australia update and introduces a new batch of Aussie Steemians HERE

@goldenarms is babbling something about getting chained up HERE

@bearone has some great tips for newbies HERE

@tattoodjay has some awesome photos from New York HERE

@kubbyelizabeth has a post on Milk & Honey. It may sound like one of my fantasies, but its actually a good read, so get to it HERE

@scooter77 has an awesome news story to show just how dodgy Australians can be HERE

Lastly, a post by @ryivhnn on behalf of her youngen @shadowlioncub where the little dude lands a drone on his sisters hands, funny stuff HERE

So that should kill an hour for you, the rest of the day your on your own. Be sure to practice safe procrastination, don't let your manager catch you.

gohba.handcrafts02.png

Sort:  

Thanks for including me in the list ;)

I could compose a song for hump day

The result of all our lives is that it will have good results in the life of the good and the bad consequences of those who will lead their life to the worse,

Is it cold and rainy over your way too? It's been super awesome sleeping/general lazing about in bed where it's nice and warm kinda weather over here XD

Is it still "wasting time" if you're doing something that's worthwhile/needs to be done even if it's not technically what you're supposed to be doing at the time? :D

goatsig

Yes. Cold and very rainy. Hate it

Water is good though :D

goatsig

I’m still shocked you didn’t take the new job, but if that means you’ll read all my post then it’s a win-win

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

@goldenarms is babbling something about getting chained up

@kubbyelizabeth has a post on Milk & Honey

You should work in advertising pal

thanks mate
i'm studying marketing at the moment, looks like i'll be failing that subject lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88