You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Team Australia new recruits 06/03/18 and choo and Kubby's girls' week!

G'day to all of you...

And a BIG Welcome to #TeamAustralia...

  • @quochuy - Wow you speak 3 languages! (like me) :)
  • @pandanwaffle - Love the name and love both waffles and pandan cakes… Yummy!
  • @roscoeh - Looking forward to hear about pixel.flowers…
  • @deanboz - All the Best mate for starting your Advanced Computing course
  • @straycat - welcome…sorry I prefer dogs :)
  • @foodforsoul - I would love to hear your Burp one day…
  • @superoo7 - Nice that you presented at MindValley and you are also part of #TeamMalaysia
  • @leftamessage - Hey Beck!
  • @lifeofryan - Ahoy there... 10K a night outside of Centrelink (LOL)
  • @cushion - I love my Veges too... and am exploring different healthy foods!

Love to introduce you to a mate @maverickfoo who writes amazing helpful blogs for newbies like me...

29 Steemit Post Types to Attract More Followers & Boost Your Popularity (Part 1) and (Part 2)

Catch you all later... have a wonderful day

And STEEM-ON!

Mel @coachmelleow

p/s - wonderful job as always @choogirl

Sort:  

Thank you! That's a nice little summary you did there.

Thanks for the welcome mate. Which language do you speak apart from English?

I speak Bahasa Malaysia (or Indonesia) pretty similar, Cantonese and my mother dialect Hokkien. My Mandarin is really horrible. 😊😊

That makes it 4 languages including english, nice! I’ll check your intro post this evening too

Cats are better!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58067.54
ETH 2469.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40