You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Team Australia’s new Executive Manager for Member Recruitment – ME!

in #teamaustralia7 years ago (edited)

Hi,

My name is Chris, my dad already told me about @teamaustralia ,

I haven't yet done any intro for myself, I am totally new here, just checking out how all this works.

My dad has done an intro, here it is:

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@jackmiller/introduce-yourself-better-late-than-never

He has said a fair bit about us but without all the fancy gift wrapping.

Cheers.

Sort:  

& in the comment here I somewhat sum up who and what I am.

I may have been born overseas, but my dad was born in Australia and I am Australian born and bred, I just have a bit of an Arnold Swarznegger accent.

https://steemit.com/australia/@chrismiller/the-pledge-for-all-new-australians

PS. If my flag offends onyone, they can call 1 800 BUGGER OFF.

That's my boy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58387.03
ETH 2359.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37