Sort:  

Ha! Hilarious! If every terrible Steem-bloater post was as hilariously begrudging as this... we'd all have a super fun time filling out Steemcleaner Abuse reports instead of the borzo admin task it currently is.

I was the one that asked about your name, but in my defense I didn't get the connection until Scooter said something... then it alllllllll made sense.

Aw man, you're really good at the lie thing... so many of them have easily adjustable quantities. I can totally writing an entire post to say "I actually went to 11 schools" or "I haven't owned a car since 2012". I'm going to guess that number 10 is the lie. I have literally never seen a US customs officer smile, or act in any manner that implies a human is in there. Although I am a dude, so y'know, probs good at smuggling or similar.

Well, this was great - even if you hated it, the rest of us loved it - so, worth it... and I've always liked how friendly and wavey your bitmoji girl is.

Would you consider #thefingerb&wchallenge? Lots of great entries so far... It's 5 black and white photos of you giving the camera the finger... I'd upvote it.

Thank you Ninja! I actually didn't hate writing this.

That's one vote for a lot of schools.

Also why does your link to me to Rick Astley's Never Gonna Give You Up video????? You've been listening to it on repeat haven't you?

A shitpost inside of a shitpost inside of a shitpost. Shitception! Nice shitpost! Carry on dear.

Thank you. I will. Care to take a stab at the lie? I was going to write something about hugs but it would have been too easy.

I'm going to say number 5. :)

Interesting. That's two for the no meat statement.

Got tired reading all the shit comments. So my shut guess is 11.

Oh interesting. You're the first one to guess 11. I'll make a reveal post this week sometime.

hahaha best shitpost ever ! This is a good way to kill three birds with one stone, not that I think you're a bird murderer...you seem way too vegan for that:)

Thanks for making me smile and creating a bit of envy in me for your shoes...they are spectacular!

I'm going with #9 as the lie. From the looks of the comments, you may need to repeat this shit-storm in a reveal post ;)

Cheers!

Lol. Thanks. That's 2 votes for the boat.

They say you wait ages for a bus, then they come in threes. Certainly true here!

I was going to guess seasickness, but seems like quite a few have guessed that, so I'm going to to go with Titanic.

Oh my God! That happened ALL the time in London. Stupid buses. Stupid traffic. Ok, that's now 2 votes for movies.

I love your honesty in this post, it made it so funny!

@kubbyelizabeth tagged me for this one and has been nagging me since the Florida trip to hurry up and write it (well not really, she asked me once).

This made me laugh more than it should LOL :D I hate when the tea goes cold too, ugh. I think the lie is number 6. and I'm not really sure why! Hmmm ... I really want number 11 to be true, that sounds like an interesting story, Haha love it. :)

Thank you! That's one vote for the movies.

I think #2 is the lie! Thanks for doing this; I always like to learn more about the “familiar names” around here.

Ooh, you're the first one to suggest #2. I'll wait another couple of days and then do a reveal (when eveyone's forgotten).

Challenge overload!

WOW you covered a whole bunch here and interesting to read them all, these are a great way for us to learn a little about each other

tip!

I quite enjoy reading other people's posts like these but I also don't love doing them myself. However, if I roll them up into one post they seem to work better for my style of writing. Your name is pretty interesting, perhaps you should do the name one? Say that I challenged you if you want to write it.

Rolling them together worked so well and made such a good read I wish I had thought of that

I did the name one here https://steemit.com/steemitnamechallenge/@tattoodjay/steemit-name-challenge-tattoodjay-singing-with-light-and-jj

Hey choogirl - I’m gonna take a stab and say number 9 is the lie ( getting really sick on boats).

I don’t usually read these but you hooked by combining them all into one post 😊

Ha! My plan worked then :)

Ok, that's one vote for the boats.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83