You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Team Australia new recruits: update 30/06/17

in #teamaustralia7 years ago

Hey guys I wish to join teamaustralia I was born in Perth WA and still reside here. My city is my love as is my family. I would love if you included me in teamaustralia
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@ch00fy/my-passion-family-and-food

My fan fact is hard to narrow down but I'm a keen beer drinker and I believe my cooking gets better the more beer I drink 😛 I'm a hospitality freak I love my work and would never change it for anything in the world ...

Thank you 😊

Sort:  

Hey @choogirl am I on your list? I followed all the teamaustralia users. Is there anything else? Thank you

Yes, you are now. I'll let you know when I've introduced you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55838.64
ETH 2285.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33