You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Team Australia new recruits update 23/08/17 and a brief summary of my adventures in Europe

in #teamaustralia7 years ago

Hello, I would love to join @teamaustralia.

Only joined here recently, but have been in Australia my entire life! My intro story is here!

Got a super passion for crypto currency and honestly invested quite a bit of money into Steem already. I think it will be the next big thing, even writing a post about becoming​ a new witness for this site :)

Fun fact, I was beaten up by an emu while trying to save my friend from a toilet in Mount Crawford, Adelaide.

Sort:  

Cool. You're on the list. I'll let you know when you've been introduced.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57842.09
ETH 2895.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56