Full Steem Ahead!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemers!

Thanks for taking the time to read my first post.

I've been on steem for about 2 months now, scoping this place out.. and I gotta admit, so far I'm proud to say I am proud to be part of such a awesome community, and I think its high time I tell you a bit more about myself!

My name is Bryce, Im 25 years young and.... well Im little weird haha. (Can't say I didn't warn you)

IMG_0566.JPG
(No gorillas were violated in the making of this post!)

While I've been to a few places in my time, I currently live in Adelaide. While I'm always looking forward to the next big adventure I gotta admit, I've had a surprising number right here in what some call the giant retirement village of Australia haha! But that doesn't mean I don't get a little stir crazy if I don't get out of here from time to time though ;D. I love to travel and I am sure in my upcoming posts you will hear all about the places I've been too and more importantly tips and tricks if you ever go there yourself :D.


(Taken on the beach of a cairns trip)

Some of my other hobbies include, 3D modelling, building repairing and working on computers, working on new business ventures and learning, I love to learn (again these are all sure to be featured in future posts).

Other than that, I spend my time working as a Engineer, or hanging out with my friends. @hol0zor was even the one who told me about this amazing place so if you don't like me... well blame that guy haha.

I look forward to reading more of your articles and meeting more of you as time goes on. Thanks again for reading more about me and my life

Steem Power!



Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit mate. Can't wait to hear more about your adventures!

Hello, @beet ! I followed you and UpVoted you!
Very cool that you are here! Steem on!
I wish you happiness! You will be happy on SteemIt!

Belated Welcome, Bryce.

You got my name wrong! :p

Glad you're on board!

Welcome to Steem @beet I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome @beet! We have a pretty strong Team Australia community going here on steemit to support each other. If you'd like to be part of it, then please check out this link for the instructions on how to join: https://steemit.com/teamaustralia/@choogirl/team-australia-new-recruits-update-23-08-17-and-a-brief-summary-of-my-adventures-in-europe

Hello Choogirl, @Mattclarke (an existing member), advised me it would be a good group to join. As such before I even wrote my application I had already followed a some of the members of the TeamAustralia :). Although admittedly I am still making my way on to your relatively large members list haha. You should see that I have already liked atleast some posts on TeamAustralias Page.

As for the other instructions, I think I have already completed them :S

Hi Beet. Yes, you're on my list. I messaged you the other day letting you know, maybe you missed it?

I'll let you know when you've been introduced.

I saw it a few days ago, just saw this and was confused. More replied to make sure really :P.

No worries. Better to be sure anyway. I do occasionally miss someone.

Welcome to steemit, I am so interested to see every sentence you submit in this post, I am very useful to have read and see your postings, you have given me the latest knowledge and experience, I hope to keep abreast of you and will communicate and exchange information through this media , I hope you also think the same thing, have a nice day.

I have the latest information from my post for you:
please see !

Https://steemit.com/indonesia/@ponpase/lihatlah-sebentar-saja-hasil-klik-saya-ini-2017824t21126587z

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :) and upvote all my post and i do the same.
upvote and comment on my new post.
https://steemit.com/life/@xamir15/dangerous-funny-photography-4

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64308.31
ETH 2810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65